The form name is reflected in the full Message Class designation

Figure 3.19 - The Publish Form /\s dialog box is automatically filled in for you

If for some reason the Beta Contacts folder is not selected (in the Look In box), click in the Look In drop-down list box and select the Beta Contacts folder.

3. Click Publish.

4. Close the form. When the message box appears, click No for Do You Want To Save Changes? in most cases. Click Yes if you want to save a backup copy to the Beta Contacts folder.

5. Click the Actions menu to verify that the form is published and available for use.

Was this article helpful?

0 0

Post a comment